Interwive with someone!

Whats your name?

My name is Sophie.

Do you have a family?

Yes i do

Tell me about you family.

I am married to a beatiful man called Christer, and i have two beatiful children.

Do you have a work?

Yes i do, i work at the papermill Ortviken.

What is your favourite kind of food?

I love italian food!

Do you have any specialle intrestst?

I like a good work ouut such as spinning or running. I also like to paint.

If you earned a superpower, what would it be?

I would like ivisible

 

 

DONE

Kommentera

