Interview

Hello my name is Hugo/ Hugge10 and I want to ask questions to you.
My first question:

What`s your name?
Answer: My name is Peter.

How old are you?
Answer: I`m 49 years old.

What`s your favourite season?
Answer: My favourite season is Summer and Winter.

What`s your favourite animal?
Answer: I like dogs.

What`s your favourite sport?
Answer: I like football very much!

What`s your favourite color?
Answer: It`s blou.

What`s your favourite food?
Answer: It is a good steak with friedpotatoes

What`s your intresst?
Answer: My intressts is music and sport.

Who is your favourite artist?
Answer: I like David Bowie.

What`s your favourite genre in/ of movies?
Answer: It is action

Thank`s for that and good bye.

 

Kommentera

