English homework

The CRAZZZY penguin-story

It was once a penguin. He liked to float on the water. He knew very much about science. He`s dream was to be a fashion designer in New York, and design basketballs t-shirts. When the penguin would get to design t-shirts, he would make circles on the t-shirts, or maybe a cross with a ruler. Maybe there are weird shapes? I wonder if it will ever happen?!?

– If it will not happen, I will take my index finger and rip it apart.

-Otherwise I’ll fool anyone that I draw a picture.

-NO! I believe I will be a football player.

But that he was not.

THE END

One thought on “English homework

Kommentera

