engelska brev

Hello!

 

My name is Josephine and I’m living in Sweden. I’m 12 years old and my birthday is on January 17.

 

In my family we are three girls and one guy= my dad Håkan. My mom is called mom or Grethe. Then we have my little sister Martine.

 

I’m living in a big, white house. It is three floors in the house I’m living on the 3rd floor!

 

My interests are football, floor ball and speed skating and I also like to take photos with my camera ( it’s a canon 1100d)

 

I like to jump on my trampoline on my free time!

 

Well that’s me!

 

Goodbye//Josephine

Kommentera

