My English home-work

Hello my name is Axel and I are 11 years old. And I live in Sweden, Västernorrland, Medelpad, Sundsvall, Haga, Malmgatan, adress 12. My house is gray-blue and Its big. We got a porch and an garage.  My room got graffiti-walls, its very cool. Opposite my door are it two closet and by the right are it a desk whit and computer like I have write this on. And at the right at the desk are it a bookcase whit some books and some movies. At the opposite are my bed and a table. And opposite that its my X-Box and my Tv. My family I got 4 sisters one in age 11 she name are Agnes, Vilda is 5 years, Saga 3 years and Ida is 3 to.  I got one dad and one “plastic” dad. My dad, Stefan is 37 years old, my other dad, Micke is 37 years old. I got two moms to, one mom and one “plastic”. My mom are 38 years old and my “plastic” mom is 31 years old.

So this is me, and my family.

Kommentera

