Engelska läxan

Hello my name is Ida. I am eleven years old. I like to play tennis and cook food. I have many friends. In school i like  english ,sports and sew. My favorite colors are red,pink purple, blue and black. I like winter .My favorite food are hamburger ,pizza and hasselback potatoes. My favorite animals are cats and dogs. my idol is Amy Diamond. My favorite  program is Vampire diares.  My family consist of my mum Åsa she is 40 years old. My dad Tony he is 41 years old. At  least my litter sister Elin she is 6 years old. I live in sweden in sundsvall in a house with 2 bathroom tree bedrooms  one kitchen  and one basement . Well good bye.

Done by:pidaida

Kommentera

